kw_header

Serving the Big Island of Hawai'i since 1995

 
Our Current Forum Membership is over 4929
       
       
       

Aloha, Friends! The island is beginning to open up. We encourage everyone to follow the COVID-19 Safety Protocols.
For the LATEST QUARANTINE ALERTS - CLICK HERE

KONAWEB's

Big Island Forum

 
Kona, Hawaii
a Proud Supporter of KONAWEB!
To promote Your business, Click Here.

Aloha!

Posts are not archived! Copy & Paste any information that you may need later.
Time Stamp
 Hap H -- Saturday, 22 January 2022, at 3:13 a.m.
   Δ Were working on the webcam
    Shirley -- Saturday, 22 January 2022, at 5:57 a.m.
   Δ Brrrrrr
    Hap H -- Saturday, 22 January 2022, at 11:56 a.m.
CRUISE SHIP IN KONA - THURSDAY
 Darlene -- Thursday, 20 January 2022, at 5:57 p.m.
   Δ More cruise ships on the way
    Lisa WB -- Friday, 21 January 2022, at 2:15 p.m.
Tsunami Damage
 Henry W -- Sunday, 16 January 2022, at 8:34 a.m.
Sunday Stroll Cancelled
 Shirley -- Saturday, 15 January 2022, at 8:12 p.m.
   Δ Sunday Issue
    Mark S2 -- Saturday, 15 January 2022, at 9:35 p.m.
   Δ Sunday issue
    Jane B -- Sunday, 16 January 2022, at 3:23 p.m.
Lei Greeting
 Linda JS -- Wednesday, 12 January 2022, at 9:07 a.m.
Raiders Fans?
 Rick -- Tuesday, 11 January 2022, at 4:14 p.m.
Waimea/Kamuela Vet Referral?
 Franis -- Thursday, 6 January 2022, at 5:05 a.m.
   Δ Waimea/Kamuela Vet Referral?
    Kerri K -- Thursday, 6 January 2022, at 10:25 a.m.
   Δ Vet
    Dani P -- Thursday, 6 January 2022, at 11:39 p.m.
Outstanding mac computer repair
 Heloise L -- Tuesday, 4 January 2022, at 3:18 p.m.
Where to order N95 masks
 Heloise L -- Monday, 3 January 2022, at 2:57 p.m.
   Δ N-95 Masks
    Shirley -- Monday, 3 January 2022, at 4:59 p.m.
   Δ Masks
    Joy F -- Tuesday, 4 January 2022, at 9:50 a.m.
   Δ Kona Mask Company
    Jane B -- Tuesday, 4 January 2022, at 6:18 p.m.
   Δ Masks Online
    Mary P5 -- Wednesday, 5 January 2022, at 6:02 a.m.
Happy New Year!!!
 Peggy D -- Saturday, 1 January 2022, at 6:33 a.m.
Fresh fish prices
 Linda JS -- Saturday, 1 January 2022, at 4:53 a.m.
Garage Door Opener Repair
 Edward GK -- Monday, 27 December 2021, at 7:17 p.m.
   Δ A suggestion
    Mark S2 -- Monday, 27 December 2021, at 10:55 p.m.
Mele Kalikimaka
 Ellen M -- Friday, 24 December 2021, at 1:13 p.m.
   Δ And a HAPPY NEW YEAR to all of you!
    Shirley -- Friday, 31 December 2021, at 5:37 p.m.
   Δ Restaurant Staff
    Harry Pritikin -- Friday, 3 December 2021, at 12:15 p.m.
   Δ Update?
    Joan W -- Monday, 27 December 2021, at 9:07 a.m.

Post a New Message:

Your Member Name:
Your Password:
*Sign up to post on the Forum*     *Click Here to post Restaurant Reviews*
If you have a paid link on KONAWEB, you may direct people to your link, in response to relevant posts,
otherwise, the Forum is not to be used for self promotion of products or services.



Subject:
 

     

KONAWEB Internet Magazine is produced by KONAWEB L.L.C.
KONAWEB and KONAWEB L.L.C. are protected by U.S. copyright and trademark laws and international conventions.