kw_header

Serving the Big Island of Hawai'i since 1995

   
Our Current Forum Membership is
       
       
       

KONAWEB's

Big Island Forum

   
Kona, Hawaii
a Proud Supporter of KONAWEB!
To promote Your business, Click Here.

Aloha!

Posts are not archived! Copy & Paste any information that you may need later.
Miracle at Sea, local pilot lands in ocean and lives
 Sherry B -- Sunday, 21 July 2019, at 7:18 a.m.
Fish Hopper Webcam Issue
 George S -- Saturday, 20 July 2019, at 2:11 p.m.
Need a Gardener
 Lawrence -- Friday, 19 July 2019, at 7:37 p.m.
   Δ Yard Maintenance person
    Shirley -- Saturday, 20 July 2019, at 5:42 a.m.
   Δ Thanks
    Lawrence -- Saturday, 20 July 2019, at 8:04 p.m.
Bicycles need to be boxed for shipping
 Bruce C -- Friday, 19 July 2019, at 3:30 p.m.
Safety Inspection
 Dan F -- Friday, 19 July 2019, at 8:50 a.m.
   Δ Newer Industrial?
    Mark S2 -- Friday, 19 July 2019, at 6:49 p.m.
Big Waves on Alii
 Fred M -- Monday, 15 July 2019, at 7:36 a.m.
   Δ Big Waves at Magics
    Harry Pritikin -- Tuesday, 16 July 2019, at 5:54 p.m.
   Δ Great Video
    Randall M -- Wednesday, 17 July 2019, at 4:08 a.m.
   Δ Video of Magics Waves?
    Hap H -- Friday, 19 July 2019, at 5:31 a.m.
   Δ Magics waves
    Shirley -- Friday, 19 July 2019, at 6:29 a.m.
Help! Need rental before school starts.
 Janice B -- Sunday, 14 July 2019, at 11:21 a.m.
Dog kennel for airline transport
 Bruce C -- Sunday, 14 July 2019, at 6:47 a.m.
   Δ Large Kennel
    Lynn K -- Sunday, 14 July 2019, at 8:55 a.m.
   Δ Dog kennel
    Bruce C -- Sunday, 14 July 2019, at 9:08 a.m.
   Δ Dog kennel
    Dan 64 -- Sunday, 14 July 2019, at 10:27 a.m.
   Δ Kennel shipping
    Dani P -- Monday, 15 July 2019, at 12:18 a.m.
   Δ kennel recommendation
    Jim MC50 -- Sunday, 14 July 2019, at 4:17 p.m.
Denatal Care
 Edward GK -- Thursday, 11 July 2019, at 6:47 p.m.
   Δ Kona dentist
    Sherry B -- Sunday, 21 July 2019, at 7:20 a.m.
Changes
 Peggy D -- Tuesday, 9 July 2019, at 12:53 a.m.
   Δ Burgers/pizza place
    Shirley -- Tuesday, 9 July 2019, at 5:23 a.m.
   Δ Magic Sands New Restaurant
    Curt W -- Tuesday, 9 July 2019, at 9:16 a.m.
   Δ Magics Beach Grill
    Harry Pritikin -- Wednesday, 10 July 2019, at 10:33 p.m.
Shred Town Tacos
 Henry W -- Saturday, 6 July 2019, at 10:15 a.m.
   Δ Same people/food!
    Shirley -- Saturday, 6 July 2019, at 12:26 p.m.
Legislative update this Wednesday
 Sherry B -- Sunday, 30 June 2019, at 7:16 p.m.
Trex cleaning
 AniaSophia S -- Sunday, 30 June 2019, at 1:13 p.m.
   Δ Cleaning Trex.
    Harry Pritikin -- Tuesday, 2 July 2019, at 2:25 a.m.
   Δ Trex concerns
    Randall M -- Tuesday, 2 July 2019, at 5:03 a.m.
   Δ Why Bother?
    Harry Pritikin -- Wednesday, 3 July 2019, at 9:28 p.m.
Road to Kekaha Kai?
 Kekepania -- Friday, 28 June 2019, at 7:54 a.m.
Accessibility suggestions
 Terri 2 -- Thursday, 27 June 2019, at 1:28 p.m.
Tax refund?
 Randy S -- Wednesday, 26 June 2019, at 9:17 a.m.
   Δ IRS Refund Status
    Paul ST -- Thursday, 27 June 2019, at 7:01 a.m.
Mover recommendation needed
 Deb T -- Monday, 24 June 2019, at 10:47 a.m.
   Δ Small Move Jobs
    Harry Pritikin -- Tuesday, 2 July 2019, at 2:31 a.m.
   Δ Small Move Jobs
    Harry Pritikin -- Friday, 5 July 2019, at 4:23 a.m.
   Δ More About Meggi Magic Moving & Cushion Covers
    Harry Pritikin -- Friday, 5 July 2019, at 4:33 a.m.
Earthquake
 Dave P -- Friday, 21 June 2019, at 12:29 p.m.
   Δ Earthquake Insurance??
    Harry Pritikin -- Friday, 21 June 2019, at 5:19 p.m.
   Δ Reasonable rates are as rare as hurricane damage!
    Rich E2 -- Wednesday, 12 June 2019, at 7:22 a.m.
   Δ Mauna Loa
    Sierra B -- Sunday, 30 June 2019, at 1:24 p.m.

Post a New Message:

Your Member Name:
Your Password:
*Sign up to post on the Forum*     *Click Here to post Restaurant Reviews*
If you have a paid link on KONAWEB, you may direct people to your link, in response to relevant posts,
otherwise, the Forum is not to be used for self promotion of products or services.



Subject:
 

       

KONAWEB Internet Magazine is produced by KONAWEB L.L.C.
KONAWEB and KONAWEB L.L.C. are protected by U.S. copyright and trademark laws and international conventions.