kw_header

Serving the Big Island of Hawai'i since 1995

   
Our Current Forum Membership is
       
       
       

KONAWEB's

Big Island Forum

   
Kona, Hawaii
a Proud Supporter of KONAWEB!
To promote Your business, Click Here.

Aloha!

Posts are not archived! Copy & Paste any information that you may need later.
Coverage Info for mainland Kaiser members
 Lisa WB -- Tuesday, 19 November 2019, at 4:35 p.m.
Recycling plastic wrappings
 Sherry B -- Saturday, 16 November 2019, at 4:00 p.m.
TV installation
 Laurel -- Saturday, 16 November 2019, at 11:20 a.m.
   Δ TV install and service, John's Electronics
    Kathy J -- Saturday, 16 November 2019, at 3:22 p.m.
Vog history
 Sally ME -- Saturday, 16 November 2019, at 6:19 a.m.
   Δ Vog history
    Sherry B -- Saturday, 16 November 2019, at 3:53 p.m.
   Δ Thank you
    Sally ME -- Sunday, 17 November 2019, at 7:16 a.m.
   Δ No More Vog!! YAY!!
    Harry Pritikin -- Saturday, 16 November 2019, at 9:27 p.m.
   Δ Thank you.
    Sally ME -- Sunday, 17 November 2019, at 7:18 a.m.
   Δ Aloha, Harry.
    Sally ME -- Sunday, 17 November 2019, at 7:22 a.m.
   Δ vog
    Jim MC50 -- Monday, 18 November 2019, at 6:20 a.m.
Identity Theft Lawyer
 Edward GK -- Friday, 15 November 2019, at 1:03 p.m.
Webcam will be fixed soon
 Shirley -- Friday, 15 November 2019, at 9:36 a.m.
Seeking private daycare options for toddler
 Hanna A -- Friday, 1 November 2019, at 4:49 p.m.
   Δ private daycare
    Amanda S -- Sunday, 3 November 2019, at 8:37 p.m.
Kailua Candy Co still in business?
 Joan W -- Friday, 1 November 2019, at 10:15 a.m.
   Δ Kailua Candy Co.
    Jane B -- Friday, 1 November 2019, at 3:11 p.m.
   Δ Candy
    Joan W -- Saturday, 2 November 2019, at 3:46 a.m.
   Δ Try this?
    Joy F -- Sunday, 3 November 2019, at 8:27 a.m.
On Island contact
 Darlene P -- Tuesday, 29 October 2019, at 4:32 a.m.
   Δ Vacation Rental Mamagement
    Harry Pritikin -- Wednesday, 30 October 2019, at 7:55 a.m.
   Δ On Island contact
    Darlene P -- Wednesday, 30 October 2019, at 9:37 a.m.
Reliable Septic Tank pumper ??
 Cheryl A -- Monday, 28 October 2019, at 11:36 a.m.
   Δ Septic Pumping
    Dave C1 -- Friday, 1 November 2019, at 3:58 p.m.
Found: Red Mixed Breed Dog
 Dan F -- Sunday, 27 October 2019, at 3:08 p.m.
   Δ Put a sign w/pic on Paul's Place bulletin board
    Shirley -- Sunday, 27 October 2019, at 3:55 p.m.
   Δ Vets can scan for microchip
    Franis -- Monday, 11 November 2019, at 7:17 a.m.
Whale Sightings?
 Jeff G -- Sunday, 27 October 2019, at 8:51 a.m.
   Δ whales sighted earlier this month
    Luanne M -- Sunday, 27 October 2019, at 11:23 a.m.
   Δ Whale Sighting
    Mary P -- Sunday, 27 October 2019, at 12:47 p.m.
are there alternatives to tenting?
 Michael 78 -- Friday, 25 October 2019, at 10:26 a.m.
   Δ Termite Treatment Methods
    Harry Pritikin -- Saturday, 26 October 2019, at 7:53 a.m.
   Δ Recycling, garbage, and more
    Sherry B -- Sunday, 20 October 2019, at 10:25 a.m.
   Δ recycling
    Dan F -- Monday, 21 October 2019, at 3:39 p.m.
   Δ Shipping trash to China was a sham
    Azsteve -- Wednesday, 23 October 2019, at 6:31 p.m.
   Δ To buy, not to buy
    Linda JS -- Thursday, 17 October 2019, at 6:47 a.m.
   Δ If Can, Don't
    Harry Pritikin -- Thursday, 14 November 2019, at 7:36 a.m.

Post a New Message:

Your Member Name:
Your Password:
*Sign up to post on the Forum*     *Click Here to post Restaurant Reviews*
If you have a paid link on KONAWEB, you may direct people to your link, in response to relevant posts,
otherwise, the Forum is not to be used for self promotion of products or services.



Subject:
 

     

KONAWEB Internet Magazine is produced by KONAWEB L.L.C.
KONAWEB and KONAWEB L.L.C. are protected by U.S. copyright and trademark laws and international conventions.